Contact

Enter your details below
 New Zealand

MAIN CONTACT

John Sigurdsson

Halberg Lead Adviser

06 759 0930

0211904881

johns@halberg.co.nz

 

TEAM CONTACTS 

Team           Manager       Email Address         Contact Number                 
Parafed Northland  Leesa Andrews sport@parafednorthland.co.nz 021 340010
Parafed Auckland  Casey Flint casey@parafedauckland.co.nz 020 4019 7868
Parafed Waikato Cathy Wooller cathywooller37@gmail.com  027 318 0497
Parafed BOP Cherryl Thompson cherryl@parafedbop.co.nz 027 7272 333
Parafed Gisborne  Katie Holden katieholden.nz@gmail.com 021 913 430
Parafed Taranaki Tracey Coker tracy@sporttaranaki.org.nz  027 6322 911 
Parafed Manawatu John Sigurdsson johns@halberg.co.nz 021 190 4881 
Parafed Hawkes Bay Brandon Woolley brandon@halberg.co.nz  021 550 943 
Parafed Wellington  Kate Horan parafed.wlgsdo@xtra.co.nz 027 741 2026
Parafed Canterbury   Charlotte Pawson cpawson@parafedcanterbury.co.nz   021 226 9080 
Parafed Otago  Kelsey Evans  sdo@parafedotago.co.nz  022 0433 768